Find A Title My Account Library Events Museum Passes Newsletter


Board of Trustees - Members

The Clifton Public Library Board of Trustees meets the third Wednesday of each month, at 7:00 p.m. in the Community Room of the Main Library unless otherwise noted on our website and in public notices. All meetings are open to the public. The 2018-2019 Schedule of Meetings, approved 2/18, is as follows:

March 21; April 18, 6:00 pm; May 16; June 20; July 18 (held at Allwood Branch, 44 Lyall Road); August 15; September 12 (2nd Wednesday); October 17; November 14; December 12 (changed from 19); January 16; February 20.

Members, Board of Trustees, 2/18-1/19
Ms. Linda McCoy, President
Mr. Richard Ruggiero, Treasurer
Ms. Margaret Kennedy, Secretary
Ms. Marianna Gozdz
Ms. Barbara Polk

Ms. Tracy Sterni
Ms. Patricia Vasilik

Ex-Officio Members/Alternates

Mayor James Anzaldi

Mr. Richard Tardalo, Superintendent of Schools
Mr. David White, Superintendent's Alternate


Quick Links

Home  |  Hours & Directions
Contact Us   |  Site Map


Clifton Memorial Library

292 Piaget Avenue   Clifton, NJ 07011


Allwood Branch Library

44 Lyall Road   Clifton, NJ 07012



Copyright © 2019. Clifton Public LIbrary. Designed by Awesome Library Services

S5 Box